Monday, March 12, 2012

Pet peeves


QOTW!
(Question Of The Week)


I can go on and on about my pet peeves because i'm annoyed with just about everything! LOL joke!
On a real note, one of the things that really annoy me are when women don't wash their hands after they go the bathroom!
Disgusting much?! 
So everyday at work, whenever I head to the restroom its always the same person I bump into whenever I go there. That's annoying itself lol. but what annoys me more is when you clearly know the person used the bathroom and they either don't wash their hands, OR just rinse it with just water for literally 2 seconds and leave!!! 
I find that very very annoying and disgusting (and I thought men were like that lol) 
I mean, what the hell is the soap for?! and how hard is it for people to take a minute and wash their hands properly???
This is one of the things that are killing us, I tell you. Germs being spread like that. You never know where someones hands have been!
I'm not a germ-a-phobe freak but strictly believe in hand washing when it comes to certain things. Even if I go to the bathroom to check out the mirror, I'd still wash my hands! because of people like that, who don't wash their hands and touch all the handles and doorknobs ! 


So my question to you is, what is your biggest pet peeve?

No comments:

Post a Comment